Morello, Tom: The Atlas Underground (Vinyl LP)

Morello, Tom: The Atlas Underground (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
A1 Battle Sirens

Featuring – Knife Party

A2 Rabbit's Revenge

Featuring – Bassnectar, Big Boi, Killer Mike

A3 Every Step That I Take

Featuring – Portugal. The Man, Whethan

A4 We Don't Need You

Featuring – Vic Mensa

A5 Find Another Way

Featuring – Marcus Mumford

A6 How Long

Featuring – Steve Aoki, Tim McIlrath

B1 Lucky One

Featuring – K.Flay

B2 One Nation

Featuring – Pretty Lights

B3 Vigilante Nocturno

Featuring – Carl Restivo

B4 Where It's At Ani't What It Is

Featuring – Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi

B5 Roadrunner

Featuring – Leikeli47

B6 Lead Poisoning

Featuring – GZA, RZA, heRobust

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed