Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds: Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds: Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €35.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The 14th studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. Dig!!!, Lazarus, Dig!!! was recorded by Cave, Mick Harvey, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey, Jim Sclavunos, Thomas Wydler, James Johnston and Conway Savage over the summer of 2007 at London’s state of the Ark studio.

The album was produced by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Nick Launay and mixed by Nick Launay at British Grove in Chiswick. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! is elusive, allusive and illusive – a dizzying narrative that unrolls western civilisation from homer to freud, the bible to the beats, fitting in its own cast of mythical characters along the way.

  1. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  2. Today's Lesson
  3. Moonland
  4. Night Of The Lotus Eaters
  5. Albert Goes West
  6. We Call Upon The Author
  7. Hold On To Yourself
  8. Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl)
  9. Jesus Of The Moon
  10. Midnight Man
  11. More News From Nowhere

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid