xx, The: Coexist - Anniverary Edition (Coloured Vinyl LP)

xx, The: Coexist - Anniverary Edition (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €33.95 €0.00 Unit price per

With Coexist, The xx defied any perceived ‘difficult second album’ pressures to create a record that cemented their status as a truly global breakout act.

On the follow up to their acclaimed, era-defining debut, the London based trio of Romy Madly Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith (aka Jamie xx) continued to deal in compelling, sparse atmospherics but expanded their musical world, especially through producer Jamie’s growing electronic sound palette.

To celebrate 10 years of Coexist, The xx release a special edition crystal clear vinyl pressing of the album.

  1. Angels
  2. Chained
  3. Fiction
  4. Try
  5. Reunion
  6. Sunset
  7. Missing
  8. Tides
  9. Unfold
  10. Swept Away
  11. Our Song

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed