Nas: Magic 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)
Nas: Magic 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Nas: Magic 3 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Magic 3 is the third and final instalment in Nas and Hit-Boy's critically acclaimed series of Magic albums.

Black vinyl version.

  1. Fever
  2. TSK
  3. Superhero Status
  4. I Love This Feeling
  5. No Tears
  6. Never Die (feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. Pretty Young Girl
  8. Based On True Events
  9. Based On True Events Pt. 2
  10. Sitting With My Thoughts
  11. Blue Bentley
  12. Jodeci Member
  13. Speechless Pt. 2
  14. Japanese Soul Bar
  15. 1-800-Nas&Hit

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid