Cart 0


Music On Vinyl, Legacy, Columbia, Monkeywrench Records
Regular price €28.95
A1 Wake Up 7:36
A2 X-Ray Mind 5:13
A3 River Of Deceit 5:03
B4 I'm Above 5:45
B5 Artificial Red 6:15
B6 Lifeless Dead 4:27
B7 I Don't Know Anything 5:00
C8 Long Gone Day 4:50
C9 November Hotel 7:04
C10 All Alone 4:11
C11 Interlude 0:43
C12 Locomotive 4:33
D13 Black Book Of Fear 6:05
D14 Slip Away 5:38
D15 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix)

More from this collection