Black Sabbath: Black Sabbath (Vinyl LP)

Black Sabbath: Black Sabbath (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Limited purple & black splatter vinyl version, released as part of National Album Day 2022.
  1. Black Sabbath 
  2. The Wizard 
  3. Behind The Wall Of Sleep 
  4. N.I.B.
  5. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me 
  6. Sleeping Village 
  7. Warning 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed