MAC MILLER: K.I.D.S. (2010) 2020 REISSUE 2LP

MAC MILLER: K.I.D.S. (2010) 2020 REISSUE 2LP

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per


A1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro) 3:45
A2 Outside 3:37
A3 Get Em Up 3:18
A4 Nikes On My Feet 2:44
B1 Senior Skip Day 2:56
B2 The Spins 3:16
B3 Traffic In The Sky 2:33
B4 Don't Mind If I Do 2:18
C1 Paper Route 3:00
C2 Good Evening 3:55
C3 Ride Around 2:24
C4 Knock Knock 3:18
C5 Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude) 0:27
D1 Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza 2:38
D2 All I Want Is You 3:43
D3 Poppy 2:53
D4 Face In The Crowd 3:29
D5 La La La 2:27

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed