Girlpool: Forgiveness (Vinyl LP)

Girlpool: Forgiveness (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The brand new full-length Girlpool album, which finds the duo embracing weirdo-pop decadence without sacrifcing the poetic curiosity that has always made their music so absorbing. Pressed on limited baby blue vinyl.
  1. Nothing Gives Me Pleasure
  2. Lie Love Lullaby
  3. Violet
  4. Junkie
  5. Dragging My Life Into A Dream
  6. Faultline
  7. Light Up Later (feat. Zsela)
  8. Country Star
  9. Butterfy Bulletholes
  10. Afterlife
  11. See Me Now
  12. Love333

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed