Dawson, Richard: 2020 (Vinyl LP)
Dawson, Richard: 2020 (Vinyl LP)

Dawson, Richard: 2020 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per
2020 is the sixth solo album from Richard Dawson, the black-humoured bard of Newcastle. The album is an utterly contemporary state-of-the-nation study that uncovers a tumultuous and bleak time. Here is an island country in a state of flux; a society on the edge of mental meltdown.
  1. Civil Servant
  2. The Queen's Head
  3. Two Halves
  4. Jogging
  5. Heart Emoji
  6. Black Triangle
  7. Fulfilment Centre
  8. Fresher's Ball
  9. No - One
  10. Dead Dog in an Alleyway

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid