Banjaw, YIshak: Love Songs Vol.2 (Vinyl LP)

Banjaw, Yishak: Love Songs Vol.2 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Yishak Banjaw is a composer and keyboard player from Addis Ababa known to his country for his innovative compositions and unique sound. His ability to transform traditional Ethiopian songs into spacey Minimal-Wave gems creates an ultra hypnotic and psychedelic atmosphere. 2016 reissue.
  1. Libey Ma'aduley
  2. Ageren Ayehuwat
  3. Fikrehoy Temekeri
  4. Segno Sra Allebign
  5. Ayine Yisasaleshal
  6. Yadah (Sudanese Song)
  7. Gwal Semahria
  8. Engudaye Nesh

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid