Ishikawa, Chu: Tetsuo (Vinyl LP)

Ishikawa, Chu: Tetsuo OST (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per
First time vinyl issue of the cult cyber-punk movie soundtrack TETSUO.
  1. Megatron
  2. The Sixth Tooth
  3. Rana-Porosa Porosa I
  4. Mausoleum
  5. Lost
  6. Dinosauroid
  7. Rana-Porosa Porosa II
  8. A Burned Figure

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed