Can: Live In Paris 1973 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Can: Live In Paris 1973 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Mute and Spoon Records present the next instalment of the curated CAN live concert series, Live In Paris 1973 - the first in the series to feature Damo Suzuki's vocals. 

The series was overseen by founding member Irmin Schmidt and producer/engineer René Tinner, who delicately worked on restoring the archival recordings to the best quality for current modern technology.

This record captures the band’s 1973 performance in Paris and features Irmin Schmidt on keyboard & synths, Jaki Liebezeit on drums, Michael Karoli on guitars, Holger Czukay on bass, and Damo Suzuki on vocals for one of his final shows with the band.

  1. Paris 73 Eins (Part 1)
  2. Paris 73 Eins (Part 2)
  3. Paris 73 Zwei
  4. Paris 73 Drei
  5. Paris 73 Vier
  6. Paris 73 Fünf

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid