Frames, The: Another Love Song (Vinyl LP)
Frames, The: Another Love Song (Vinyl LP)

Frames, The: Another Love Song (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The Frames are an Irish indie rock band formed in Dublin in 1990. The band is known for their passionate and emotive sound, which blends elements of rock, folk, and traditional Irish music. Over the years, they have released several critically acclaimed albums, including Another Love Song, which is widely regarded as one of their most influential works.

Another Love Song was released in 1991 and marked a turning point in the band's career. The album featured a raw, stripped-down sound that was a departure from their earlier, more polished work. The songs on the album were deeply personal and introspective, exploring themes of love, loss, and the complexities of human relationships. The album's title track, "Another Love Song", became an instant classic, showcasing the band's signature sound with its driving rhythms and soaring vocals. The song's bittersweet lyrics and haunting melody struck a chord with listeners and quickly became a fan favourite.

  1. The Dancer
  2. You Were Wrong
  3. Right Road (Wrong Road)
  4. Before You Go
  5. The Waltz
  6. Downhill From Here
  7. Masquerade
  8. Picture Of Love
  9. Martha
  10. Another Love Song
  11. Telegraph Poles
  12. Live Forever

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid