Callahan, Bill & Bonnie "Prince" Billy: Blind Date Party (Vinyl 2xLP)

Callahan, Bill & Bonnie "Prince" Billy: Blind Date Party (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2022 covers album featuring a murderer's row of guests.

  1. The Blackness of the Night (feat. Azita) 
  2. OD'd in Denver (feat. Matt Sweeney) 
  3. I've Made Up My Mind (feat. Alasdair Roberts) 
  4. Red-Tailed Hawk (feat. Matt Kinsey) 
  5. Wish You Were Gay (feat. Sean O'Hagan) 
  6. Our Anniversary (feat. Dead Rider) 
  7. Rooftop Garden (feat. George Xylouris) 
  8. Deacon Blues (feat. Bill MacKay) 
  9. I Love You (feat. David Pajo) 
  10. Sea Song (feat. Mick Turner) 
  11. I've Been The One (feat. Meg Baird) 
  12. Miracles (feat. Ty Segall) 
  13. I Want to Go to the Beach (feat. Cooper Crain) 
  14. Night Rider's Lament (feat. Cory Hanson) 
  15. Arise, Therefore (feat. Six Organs of Admittance) 
  16. The Night of Santiago (feat. David Grubbs) 
  17. The Wild Kindness (feat. Cassie Berman) 
  18. Lost in Love (feat. Emmett Kelly) 
  19. She is My Everything (feat. Sir Richard Bishop) 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid