Arab Strap: As Days Get Dark (Vinyl LP)
Rock Action

Arab Strap: As Days Get Dark (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per
As Days Get Dark is the much anticipated and welcomed return of Arab Strap. Their first album in 16 years entered the UK album chart in the Top 20 and was shortlisted for The Scottish Album of The Year. As Days Get Dark features the singles “The Turning of Our Bones”, “Here Comes Comus!” and “Fable of the Urban Fox”.
Arab Strap are songwriter and musicians, Aidan Moffat and Malcolm Middleton and together have created an album that is sometimes wry, sometimes dark but most of all a storytelling masterpiece.
  1. The Turning of Our Bones
  2. Another Clockwork Day
  3. Compersion Pt. 1
  4. Bluebird
  5. Kebabylon
  6. Tears On Tour
  7. Here Comes Comus!
  8. Fable of the Urban Fox
  9. I Was Once a Weak Man
  10. Sleeper
  11. Just Enough

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid